Filter by
  • Mike S

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Got it done on and time
  • Linda F

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Quality and friendly service. Vehicle is sways ready when promoised, sometimes sooner.good value.
  • Martha P

    URBANA, OH | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2021
    The salesman (Jack Poiry) took the extra steps to locate the exact car and color I wanted. The entire trade in and new car purchase was well coordinated. I love my new Enclave. Certainly I will return in the future.
  • James N

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Ever one was friedly and servise was very good
  • Warren S

    SOUTH VIENNA, OH | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Was promised a phone call to discuss a couple of other things that needed attention. Did not get this call by next day, so I stopped in the NEXT day and got the information. Seems I have to make another visit tomorrow for more work.
  • James E

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Great service!
  • Norma G

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    always kind and have good service
  • Michael M

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    Good
  • Darlene L

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 7, 2021
    Extremely helpful and very informative. Answered all questions and we were able to purchase our new Yukon XL without any delays. Great team!
  • William A

    SOUTH VIENNA, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2021
    Jim , Scott and Tim Sheerin worked very hard to get me a vehicle that filled my needs . I value their help and caring . Thanks Bill Agle