Filter by
  • Andy S

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Andy Stathopoulos is amazing and helped me out so much. He made the process very smooth and answered all of my questions!!
  • Matt S

    XENIA, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    My service technician was extremely helpful, he added a personal element to my visit and the whole experience was fast and efficient. Definitely plan to return for future needs!
  • Jason S

    YELLOW SPGS, OH | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Everything went smoothly. I had a short wait and the service was done well.
  • Donna M

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Your service department is great

    Response from SPRINGFIELD BUICK GMC

    January 26, 2021
    Donna, Thank you for taking the time to respond, for giving us a great score, and for your very kind comment! Our Service staff work very hard to take care of our customers and so nice to see when a customer let's us know they appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again! Tim Tim Sheerin General Manager Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac of Springfield
  • Warren S

    SOUTH VIENNA, OH | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Can't go much wrong with a tire rotate and oil change. Done in a timely manner. According to appointment made earlier.
  • John C

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    I requested and paid for tire rotation with my oil change. The tires were not rotated.
  • William A

    South Vienna, OH | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 27, 2020
    Springfield GMC went out of their way to find the car which we wanted . We felt they valued our business and our friendship .๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
  • Lee L

    Springfield, OH | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Checking in is a very easy process. I was given a ride back to work and picked up to be taken back to get my car.
  • Eleni P

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2020
    Thank you, Tom, Jim & Kenneth for excellent service!
  • Paula B

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2020
    Friendly and easy to get the appointment. Very little time waiting.