Filter by
  • James B

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Feel I was overcharged for a service caused by your staff.. also when I did pick my vehicle up it was full if cigarette ashes.. I do not smoke and this is not appreciated.
  • Nancy S

    SOUTH VIENNA, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Very professional staff. Everyone very friendly and courteous. I would have like an update after waiting for an hour. Just would have been nice to know how much longer it was going to be. Other than that; I was very satisfied.
  • Linda F

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Prompt courteous service at an affordable price. Service advisor was very professional and genuine.
  • Andrea S

    SOUTH VIENNA, OH | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Everyone super friendly and helpful as always!
  • Elma C

    SOUTH SOLON, OH | 2011 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Very professional, but treat you with respect and like an old friend. Very relaxing to talk with service department.
  • Stephen M

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Service Department Staff always professional, detailed & courteous.
  • Roger D

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very friendly group
  • Art B

    XENIA, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Brakes still noisy after asking dealership to check...Nothing on work order indicates the brakes were checked at all. Customer requests not honored.
  • Elyssa D

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2013 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Great customer service!
  • Linwood W

    BOTKINS, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    At the time I had the vehicle for just a little over a month and 2 small issues came up. One was with the key FOB and the other with the Navigation. I called and made an appointment. When I got there Jim Ream, the salesman that had sold me the vehicle immediately took care of the minor FOB problem and then I was off to the maintenance department. Within just a few minutes my problem with the Navigation was resolved. It was determined I needed a very small part that was located in the console of the vehicle. Since I live 70 miles from the dealership I opted to simply insert the part myself. Ken, in the parts department was happy to take all my information and within just a couple days Ken called to assure me he was mailing the part to me. I received the part, installed it and the problem was solved. I strongly recommend Springfield Buick-GMC to anyone for either sales or service.